Passport photo of Indonesian maid: Sugiarti
Maid Name:
Sugiarti
Ref Code:
MEA_IND_TM02_1216
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Date Of Birth:
21-Aug-1980 (Age: 37 yrs)
Place Of Birth:
Lampung,Indonesia
Height:
150 (cm)
Weight:
50 (kg)
Religion:
Muslim
Marital Status:
Married
Number of Children:
3 Children
Children's Ages
age 23,18,12
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
2 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 2 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 1 Year(s)
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework
Cooking 7 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

SUGIARTI, 36 years old, married and a mother of 3 children ages 23,18 and 12 years. She was born and raised in Lampung, Indonesia and the second child among 6 siblings. She completed her high school education. She speaks and understands English and Bahasa Indonesia.

1) General Housework - She has done cleaning jobs for Chinese families in Singapore for 7 years and 4 months. She doesn't mind being hands-on when it comes to scrubbing off grime, dust and dirt. She believes what she did is incredibly important and vital to the heath and daily operations of any house and its famiy. Cleaning is what she does everydat ad she's very good at it. She does windows, toilets, floors and sweep work. She can lift heavy loads and has no problem operating cleaning equipments like a vacuum or an industrial dishwasher. She also does the laundry, providing pet care, buying the grocery shopping and running errands.

2) Childcare - She has one year and 9 months of experience taking care of children ages from 10 years to teens. She is responsible for looking after the children of the house by not only supporting them throughout the day, but also by creating a positive stress free environment for them. She feeds the children at breakfast, getting them dressed and packs snacks for them. She prepares children for the day, play games, sports and other activities with the children.

3) Cooking - She knows how to prepare and cook Chinese, Indonesian and Western cuisines.

Employment Background:

1) Singapore (April 2009 - Feb 2010) - She served a Chinese family living in a 3-bedroom HDB flat with a couple, an 18 year old daughter and an elderly woman. She did the general housework, cooking and marketing. She was working with the family until she fell down the ladder and broke her leg. She was brought to the hospital and was told that she needed to be operated. She didn't agree but instead she asked her employer to send her back to Indonesia. She stayed with them for 9 months.

2) Singapore (May 2010 - June 2010) - In 2010, she went back to Singapore and was hired on a temporary basis by a Chinese family living in a 2-bedroom condo with a couple and their 2 children aged 10 and 12 and elderly woman. She was an all-around housemaid, a nanny and a cook. She did the marketing and carwashing as well. She left the family when the current maid came back from her homeleave. She stayed with them for one month.

3) Singapore (June 2010 - June 2011) - She was transferred to an Expat Chinese family living in a 3-bedroom flat with a couple, their 2 children and elderly woman aged 80. She did all the household chores, cooking, marketing and car washing. She served the family for a year because the employer had moved back to China.

4) Singapore (June 2011 - Dec 2016) - She worked for another Chinese family living in a 6-bedroom bungalow with 7 members in the family. She was responsible for doing all the household work, cooking, marketing, gardening, car washing and pet sitting. She stayed with the family for 5 years and 4 months. Since the children were already grown up, the employer didn't require her service anymore.

SUGIARTI is available anytime. Right now, she is looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a proven, talented and capable maid.

Maid Agency: MABUHAY EMPLOYMENT AGENCY

(License No.: 10C3731)

Address: FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTER,
UNIT 03-25, 545 ORCHARD ROAD, Singapore 238882
Tel: 6738-9250 ; 6836-3420
Fax: +65 62352713
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Edwin Santos, Marge Garcia, Kristine Pratheep
Handphone: Edwin(90091671), Marge(81218623), Kristine(94506498)
Website: www.mabuhayagency.com
Office Hour: OPENS DAILY:
09:30 AM - 6:30 PM




Last updated on 12-1-2017.
Total hits: 19.
Maid Agency:
MABUHAY EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
Edwin Santos, Marge Garcia, Kristine Pratheep
Phone:
Edwin(90091671), Marge(81218623), Kristine(94506498)

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2017. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G