Passport photo of Filipino maid: LIZA TAGUD JAVIER
Maid Name:
LIZA TAGUD JAVIER
Ref Code:
ANYTIME JULY
Type:
Transfer maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Date Of Birth:
19-Aug-1983 (Age: 35 yrs)
Place Of Birth:
Philippines
Height:
159 (cm)
Weight:
50 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital Status:
Married
Number of Children:
2 Children
Children's Ages
12 yo 10 yo
Siblings
10
Present Salary
$600
Expected Salary
$650
Home Address
281 NUEVA ECIJA
Repatriating Port
NAIA
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2012 2013 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores , taking care baby 5 months ( all around ) Residential type : 3 bedrooms - HDB ROL : Employer aunt always pointing finger on her
2013 2013 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores serving 6 family members taking care elderly Residential Type : 5 bedrooms ROL : When the elderly get angry , she made her sleep in the living
2013 2015 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores . taking care 74 yo and 1 dog , cooking Residential Type : 4 bedrooms ROL : Employer moving to stay w son in HK
2015 2015 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores , served w 8 family members and 2 babies 3 weeks old and 1 yo do cleaning and car washing Residential Type : Their Old / previous helper came back w them

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 6 years Taking care the baby, feeding , reading books , play , singing rhymes , general housework
Care of elderly 2 yrs Wheelchair bound, taking care elderly 74 yo , cooking and general housework
Care of disabled
General housework 6 years General household chores , mopping, vacuum ,washing clothes , ironing
Cooking 6 years Had experience w Indian family and Chinese family - knows how to cook their food.
Language Skill: English 6 yrs Able to understand ,write , speak English and teach kids
Other Skill: cooking is my hobby 6 years i can really cook chinese and indian foods

Maid Introduction

Employer 5 : worked with 1 year ( Filipino Family)- Kids age from 8mo to 19 mo
Duties: Taking care the baby, general household chores
Residential Type : Condo 3 bedroom
ROL : Employer likes to invites her family and I slept on living hall

Employer 6: Indian Punjabi - 3 members , kid 4 yo.
Duties: Taking care the Child, cooking general household chores, fetching the kid in school.
ROL : Kid's spoilt and even hitting me ,the parents did not care my sratches and black marks of pinching/hitting any material with me.

Employer 7 : Indian Family of 3 ( 1 child 2 yo)
Duties : Taking care the child, general household chores, marketing, clean the car, fetching the kid in school..

Employer 8 : North Indian Family of 4
Kids age : 5 yo & 7 yo.
Duties : General household chores, marketing , cooking, working w another helper but I do the cooking and cleaning, and we share looking after the kids w arranged days.


I am Liza Tagud, experienced with kids age from 5 months old and above. Also, I have experienced looking after Elderly.

I am polite, honest, matured and responsible as an employee.
I may not have good employment history records, however, I can assure you that if my prospective employer will treat me like a part of their family, I can assure you that I can work with your family.

I am not afraid of work responsibility but I also need an employer who understands their helper.
I am looking forward to join with your family anytime this July 2018
please contact my Agency Ze 8600 1503 for my phone and face to face interview. Thank you

Maid Agency: ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY

(License No.: 17C8771)

Address: 11, BEACH ROAD, #03-01,
CRASCO BUILDING, Singapore 189675
Tel: 3157 9175
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Ze Ortega
Handphone: ZE ( 86001503)
Office Hour: Monday to Friday -9:00 am -6:00pm
SaturdayPH- (Office Closed)- Interview at Employers convenient place/Residential
Sunday - Open 9:30am- 3:00 pm
Email : inquiry@zeintlemp.com
Email : support@zeintlemp.com


Ze International - ensures a premium/high quality services from start to finish.


Services:


You deserve to be well taken care of. When our clients decided to invest in a retained search, they typically committed to spend a substantial amount of money to find a far superior  candidate. Implicit in this decision is the expectation of a far superior candidate and client experience. From initial “Pull-Up” meeting/Interview face to face to post-placement follow up team.  Our company follows  strictly defined search process to ensure an exceptional and consistent candidate and client experience every time. For us, it is not just about filling a position with an exceptional candidate quickly; it is about ensuring an amazing candidate and client experience. One of the ways that we differentiate ourselves from other Human Resource is our commitment to Clients & Candidate care. 

Transfer Helpers

ZE IEA - FEES

ZE IEA Agency fee                                       $ -------

MOM application                                        $30

MOM Issuance                                            $30

Insurance of your choice         

 w no Waiver of Indemnity     

26 months 

basic        $ 234.00

Enhanced   $ 274.00 

Premium    $330.00

If  with Waiver of Indeminity :  Optional @53.50

6 months medical for a year price Optional    @42.80

Transfer FDW Placement fee  ( one month of their salary )

No Hidden Cost 








Last updated on 20-07-2018.
Total hits: 425.
Maid Agency:
ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
Ze Ortega
Phone:
ZE ( 86001503)

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2018. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G