Maid Name:
Sabe Htwe
Ref Code:
Ex-Singapore maid
Myanmar maid
High School (10~12 yrs)
4 (day/month)
English: (Fair)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect: (Little)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 2 Year(s)
Care of elderly 6.5 Year(s)
Care of disabled
General housework 7.5 Year(s)
Cooking 2 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

Work Experience:

worked as a helper in Singapore for 7.5 years

[From Sep '12 to Mar '18 - 5.5 years]
Employer: Local Chinese
- Work with another helper to serve 4 adults, 1 elderly & 2 children in Landed House
Job scope:
- Take care elderly Ah Ma (age 75 & wheelchair bound)
- Take care 2 pet dogs
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes and others. No cooking needed
- Other helper take care children and do cooking role

Reason for leaving: Contract with extension finishing

[From Aug' 10 to Jul' 12 - 2 years]
Employer: Local Chinese
- Served 4 adults & 1 child in HDB
Job scope:
- Take care young child (age 1)
- During her employment period, Mdm's sister (age 60 and mobile) come and stay at the employer house. After 1 year of her employment period, the Mdm's sister fall sick and she stay at employer house. The helper is also assigned to take care her and the young child at the same time
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes and simple cooking.

Reason for leaving: Contract finished

Currently she is looking for new employer and can start work in 1 to 2 week time upon confirmation.

Maid Introduction:

is 32 years old. She is single. She is a Christian and comes from Myanmar.

She is able to cook Myanmar and simple Chinese food. She can speak Fair English and Simple Mandarin.

She is willing to look after baby, young children or elderly.

Asking 2 or 4 off per month.

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)

Last updated on 29-05-2018.
Total hits: 717.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G