Maid Name:
Daisy Tesorero
Ref Code:
PHL-V-026
Type:
Ex-Middle East maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Place Of Birth:
Cibungco, Davao city
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
1 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 1 (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can not take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2014 2014 United Arab Emirates Abdulah -general household works including cleaning, washing and ironing clothes -take care of disabled 3 years old child
2016 2018 Other Countries - take care young children (age 4, 10, and 14) - general household works including cleaning, ironing and washing clothes, preparing foods and etc

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 2.5 Year(s)
Care of elderly
Care of disabled 1 Year(s)
General housework 2 Year(s)
Cooking 2 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

Work Experience:

has worked as a helper in Dubai for 7 months & in Saudi Arabia for 2 years.

[From Apr 2014 to Nov 2014 - 7 months]
Employer: Arab (in Dubai)
- Served 2 adults & 3 years old disabled child in private apartment (1 bedroom)
Job scope:
- Take care 3 years old disabled child by assisting in showering, feeding food and medicine, toileting, transferring to and from bed and chair and other daily needs
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, and ironing clothes

Reason for leaving: Helper cannot meet employer expectation to take care their disabled child. The helper is more suitable taking care normal children

[From Feb 2016 to Jan 2018 - 2 years]
Employer: Arab (in Saudi Arabia)
- Served 2 adults & 3 children in Landed House (2 storey - 4 bedrooms)
Job scope:
- Take care young children (age 4, 10, and 14)
- Do all general household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, and ironing clothes, cooking.

Reason for leaving: Finished contract

Currently she is looking for new employer and can come in Singapore in 6 to 8 weeks upon confirmation.


Maid Introduction:

is 30 years old. She is single parent with 2 children (age 7 & 11). She is a Catholic and comes from Cibungco, Davao city, Philippines.

She is able to cook Philippines food and can follow recipe to cook new dishes. She can speak Good English.

She is willing to look after young children or elderly. She has prior experience taking care her own children since her children are born

She can accept working in Landed House and can work with another helper

Asking 1 off day per month.

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Website: http://www.bestmaid.com.sg/godwin
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)






Last updated on 08-07-2018.
Total hits: 91.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner
Phone:
97237896

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2018. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G