Maid Name:
Sopheak Choeun
Ref Code:
TCM1989
Type:
Transfer maid
Nationality:
Cambodian maid
Place Of Birth:
Cambodia
Religion:
Budddhist
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
4 sunday (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 4 sunday (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2013 2018 Singapore Chinese Family A family of 2 adults and 3 children's 22 years old, 20 years old and 30 years old 1 Dog Livin in thr landed house COMPLETED 4 YEARS CONTRACT
2018 Singapore Indian A family of 2 adults and 3 Children's ages 4 years old, 3 years old and 2 years old. 3 cats Livin in the Bungalow All around housekeeping Relocated to Dubai

Maid Introduction

30 years old single she is Buddhist and residing from Kompongtom Cambodia.
She is an experienced helper, she knows how to cook
Chinese Dishes
Western Dishes
Can cook
Pancakes, French toast, fish pie, Cupcake and Muffins, Cheese pasta dishes, Scramble eggs.

She did all general housework cleaning, mopping, vacuuming, cooking (Simple Chinese food & Myanmar food), washing, take care of the dog, cat and take care of children.

She's willing to take care of children & the elderly.
She can take care of pets and do gardening.
She can work with a vegetarian family.

She’s willing to learn local food as well.
She can speak English, a little bit of Chinese & Cambodia language

2013 -2018 She has worked with Chinese Family of 2 adults and 3 children's additional Pet 1 Dog living in the landed house. Her main duties are to take good care the Dog and do all around household, cooking, gardening, and marketing.
COMPLETED 4 YEARS CONTRACT

2018- She has worked with the British/German Family of 2 adults and 3 children's ages 4 years old, 3 years old, 2 years old and additional Pets 2 cats living in the bungalow. Her main duties are to look after the Children's, preparing their meals, bath and send and fetch from school, tuition and other activities.does all around housekeeping cooking and marketing.

is a kind, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, diligent, very responsible and understanding person, she can do her work with less supervision with her employer, she can cook Chinese foods, Western foods and can follow a recipe well.

Maid Agency: 1A Star Employment Agency

(License No.: 09C4638)

Address: 468 North Bridge Road #02-5081,
LAVENDER MRT, Singapore 191468
Tel: 62936958,Mobile: 94248189
Fax: 62936959
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Lilian Pang
Handphone: 94248189
Office Hour: Monday to Sunday 9.30am to 6pm.
Branch Office 1: 545 Orchard Road #04-03,
Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Office Hour: Monday to Sunday 10.30am to 6pm
Tel: 6293 6958
Fax: 62936959
Contact Person: Lilian Pang


We provide the following services to better serve you:

  • Job placement services for Foreign Maids
  • Professionals and Foreign Workers
  • Direct hire your own foreign maids or Foreign Workers
  • Placement of transfer maids
  • Training courses & Workshops
  • Home Leave Processing
  • Application of work permits
  • Renewal of passports and work permits
  • Embassy endorsement
  • Cancellation of work permits
  • Booking and Purchasing of air tickets
  • Purchasing of banker guarantee and insurance for maids/workers/professionals
  • Repatriation of maids
  • Arrangement of medical check up for maids/ foreign workers
  • Other foreign worker related services


Last updated on 07-02-2019.
Total hits: 185.
Maid Agency:
1A Star Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Lilian Pang
Phone:
94248189

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G