Maid Name:
Airyn G Banaga
Ref Code:
JSM-TR091
Type:
Transfer maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Place Of Birth:
Tarlac
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
every sunday (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Other Information

Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: every sunday (day/month)
Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can eat pork.
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Employer
Main Duties
Remark
2009 2011 Singapore Chinese family General household chores and child minding 2(adults), 2 (8, 2 years old)
2011 2013 United Arab Emirates Arab family Baby sitter, household chores, and ironing 2(adults), 2(2 months, 2 years old)
2014 2014 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores,child minding,cooking 2(adults 2(4 years old)
2014 2018 Singapore American Family General household chores,cooking,child minding 2(adults) 2(3, 6years old)

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children Feeding, bathing, bring to sleep, playing, sending them to school and fetch them back, preparing milk formula.
Care of elderly assist in bathing, feeding, changing diaper, giving medicine.
Care of disabled
General housework cleaning, cooking, washing the clothes, ironing, marketing.
Cooking chicken curry, fried rice, roasted chicken, soup, some vegetarian food.
Language Skill: English English, Tagalog, Arab
Other Skill: Manicure & Pedicure

Maid Introduction

is 34years old, married with 3children (12, 10, 9). She is an experienced domestic helper here in Sinapore and in UAE.

07/2018 up to Present she is now workin as a helper in Filipino family here in Sinapore her main duty is eneral household chores, cookin, and child mindin. the family consist 2 (adults), 1(5 years old)

06/2018 to 07/2018 she worked as a helper in Indian family here in Sinapore her main duty is eneral household chores and infant care, the family consist 2 (adults) and 1 (2 months old)

From October 2014 to 2018 she worked for American Family here in Sinapore her main duty is Child mindin,cookin,eneral house hold chores the family consist 2 adults 2 child ae (3,6).

2014- 2014 she is worked for Chinese Family here in Sinapore.The family consist of 2 adults and 4 years old dauhter.Her main duty is house keepin,cookin,washin&ironin of clothes. Reason of Livin: Employer took to replace the old helper who don't wish to renew her contract. After a week the old helper chane mind and she want to work and stay more loner so the employer don't have a choice to let o as they don't need a second helper.

2011 - 2013 UAE. She worked for Arab Family in United Arab Emirates the family consist of 2 adults & 2kids (2 & 2months). Her main duties is to look after the 2months baby like chanin diaper, feedin, coax her to sleep, etc & do the housechores. Finished Contract.

2009 - 2011 Sinapore. She worked for Chinese Family here in Sinapore the family consist of 2adults and 2kids (2 & 8months). Her main duty is to maintain the cleanliness of the house,doin the dishes, cookin, washin & ironin of clothes and marketin.She is also responsible for the needs of the kid, she has to prepare food, bath, send and fetch to school & also to ran some errand told by employer. Finished Contract.

She is confident that she can handle all house hold chores such as maintainin the cleanliness of the house,cookin Filipino and Indian food and also she is willin to learn new dishes. As a mother and experienced helper in UAE and here in Sinapore she is confident that she can take ood care of the baby such as preparin food, preparin formula milk, bathin, chanin diaper, prepare kids to school and send & fetch kids to school.

also confident that she can handle elderly because of her experienced in her own randfather like assist in bathin, feedin, chanin diaper, ivin medicine.

She is ready to transfer anytime ..

She can be interview in person and via phone.

Maid Agency: JSM MANPOWER LLP

(License No.: 12C5053)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-27 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 66522403
Fax: 66522403
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Mayet , Jeri
Handphone: 90288459 (Mayet), 90610874 (Jeri),
Website: www.jsmmanpower.com
Office Hour: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday : 10:00 am to 7:00
Sunday : 9:30 am to 7:00 PM


JSM Manpower is a Filipino own maid agency, servicing all nationalities including Singaporeans, Filipinos, Foreign expatriates in Singapore and other Individuals seeking our services by providing them with reliable and trust worthy Foreign Domestic Worker. Our FDW are trained to serve, JSM Manpower is fully understand what are the employer needs, for that we always ask what is the employer preference and give them the FDW that will suit according to their preference. JSM Manpower is one stop solution for your Foreign Domestic Worker needs, we provide new maid for the 1st time employer and we provide the following service for new and existing FDW employer: Transfer Maid New Maid from Philippines Philippines Embassy Bond MOM Bond and Insurance for your maid Home Leave Work Permit application for Direct Hire Renewal of Work Permit Passport Renewal E-ticket for your Maid Board and Lodging for your maid while you were on oversea or Holiday

Last updated on 24-01-2019.
Total hits: 774.
Maid Agency:
JSM MANPOWER LLP
Contact Person:
Mayet , Jeri
Phone:
90288459 (Mayet), 90610874 (Jeri),

Contact Maid Agency

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G