(1 Maids in Shortlist)Your Maid Shortlist

  • maid photo of PILAR B. N., NR08 - 6317
    Remove

    Filipino maid
    Married (28)
    NR08 - 6317
    Upd on 21-09-2017

    New/Fresh maid
    Height: (cm)
    Weight: (Kg)
    Religion: Christian
    Education: High School
    3 Days Promo until 23 September, 2017

    For Free Interview please call :
    (Pls sms for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

    Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348
    Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757
    Lucky Plaza :6737 0018 /6737 0023


    Pilar has experienced to work as a housemaid in the Philippines for 5 years in 2 Employers.

    Her first Employer worked for 3 years from 2012 to 2015 as a housemaid in the Philippines. Her employer is Filipino Family with 3 teenage children. Her employer staying in Bungalow house with 4 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Her main duties are household chores and attending and assisting the daily needs of the family. She is the one who prepare foods for the whole family.

    Her 2nd employer in the Philippines from 2015 to 2017 is Filipino Family with 1 child who is 9 months old baby boy. Her employer staying in an Apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets.The main duties is to look after her employer child, housekeeping and cooking. Knows how to do a diaper changing, putting the baby to sleep, doing a night feeding, feed, bath, playing, sterilizing baby utensils, preparing baby formula etc. She is fond with children.

    She is able to do a general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the house, etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

    Cooking Training in Singapore
    Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables,steam fish,chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.

    Indian Cooking
    Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

    Western Cooking
    Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruits or Vegetable Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef and Chicken.

    Her Special Skills are hand sewing,swimming,bicycle riding
    Her hobbies are reading,cooking and housekeeping.

    She is willing to look after pet, willing to learn how to bake, and eager to do car washing and gardening.

    She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Vegetarian and Non - Vegetarian Family.

    She is hardworking and submissive.She is suitable and is able to work even w/ out the supervision of her employer. She is suitable for Newborn Care ,Childcare and Household Chores.

Contact Maid Agency Regarding The Shortlisted Maids

Your Name
Your E-mail Address
Your Phone
Your Requirements
 
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2017. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G