(1 Maids in Shortlist)Your Maid Shortlist

  • maid photo of Jean A. Pasigna, SUPER 9432
    Remove

    Filipino maid
    Single (52)
    SUPER 9432
    Upd on 24-04-2018

    Transfer maid
    Height: (cm)
    Weight: (Kg)
    Religion: Catholic
    Education: College/Degree
    Jean is 51 years old,single, Catholic, Filipino. She has a degree in secretarial admin. 1992-2005 : She has worked 13 yrs with a Chinese employer lving in a Semi-D. She was looking after 3 children (newborn, 5 and 6 yrs old). 2006-2007 : She worked with Russian family for 10 mths and she looked after 2 children aged 1 and 3 yrs old. They left Singapore. 2007: She has worked 4 months with a Malay family taking care of a 5 years old child. 2007: She has worked 4 months with a Spanish family taking care of a newborn baby (8 months). 2007-2013: She has worked 5 years 7 months with an Australian family living in a condo. She is looking after a newborn baby and does marketing, cooking, laundry, ironing and general housekeeping. Her employer is leaving Singapore. Her employer has given her a good reference and stated that "My husband and I have no hesitation recommending Jean Pasigna for a position as your domestic helper...Jean has done an exceptional job in her role and has been a huge asset to help manage our busy work and family life. She is extremely hard working and has an assertive attitude to juggle the needs of our children and household. Jean's long experience as a domestic helper has been a tremendous asset to our family. Jean's primary focus is to care for our 2 children - ages 3 and 5. She is passionate about our children and shows genuine care for their welfare. Perhaps my biggest compliment of Jean is her moral grounding to instil gratitude and good behaviour with our children. Jean is patience, calm and understanding and these qualities are things you can't determine during an interview, but I can certainly vouch for them in this recommendation letter. Jean's other duties include maintaining our household such as cleaning, cooking, and caring for our pets. Jean is excellent cook and has a high standard of cleanliness. I do not need to give Jean specific instructions on how to cook and clean - she is highly capable, can follow recipes easily and follow our children are cared for and our household schedule continues as normal. Due to circumstances, we will be leaving Singapore" 2013: She worked with an American family with 2 young children age 3 & 5 years old. The family do not need a full-time helper. 2013-2018: She is currently working with French family for 5 years in a 3 storey house. She is assisting with 4 children age 3, 7, 9 and 13 years old. They are leaving Singapore in July and reference is available. Avail for transfer mid July FOR INTERVIEW : CALL 67325855 SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Contact Maid Agency Regarding The Shortlisted Maids

Your Name
Your E-mail Address
Your Phone
Your Requirements
 
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2018. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G