(1 Maids in Shortlist)Your Maid Shortlist

  • maid photo of JOAN GONSAGA, DANS 21254
    Remove

    Filipino maid
    Single (29)
    DANS 21254
    Upd on 13-01-2019


    Height: (cm)
    Weight: (Kg)
    Religion: Catholic
    Education: College/Degree
    JOAN GONSAGA, a 28-year-old single with a common law partner and they were blessed with 2 children ages 8 and 5 year-old from Sumilao, Bukidnon. She is the 4th child among her 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Her 50 year old Father is a farmer and her 50 year old Mother is a simple housewife. She accomplished her secondary education at Salawagan National High School year 2008. Before deciding to apply for work abroad she worked several jobs such as sales clerk in the mall for 6 months, boookeeper for 1 year, checker for 1 year and a salon as manicurist and hair stylist. Then she had her maid employment experience in the Philippines from 2008-2009 served a Filipino family. She was also selected to work in Qatar from May 2016 - June 2018 served a Qatari Family. Currently, she is seeking employment while waiting for her application to be Selected in Singapore.

    1) Philippines ( 2008 -2009 ) she served a Filipino family living in a 3-bedroom 2 storey house with a couple and a 5 year old (twins). Her employer hired 2 maids and she was responsible in looking after the children and is accountable in preparing and cooking the meal of the child, feeding, bathing, preparing its uniform and school things, playing with the child and supervising its other needs and others as when she is instructed by her employer and other family member. She served the family for 1 year.

    2) Qatar ( May 2016 - June 2018) she served a Qatari family living in a 3 bedroom bungalow house with a couple and 3 children ages 7,5 and 3. Her employer hired 3 maids and her main duty was to focused in looking after the children and attend to their needs. She also help in cleaning and ironing of clothes when the children are in school. She finished her 2 years contract.

    With a total 3 years of experienced as a housemaid in the Philippines and Qatar, she is expected to be well versed in doing household chores such as cleaning, doing the laundry, pressing clothes, washing the dishes and marketing.

    Being a mother of 2, she is confident in performing basic infant care duties like bathing, sterilizing utensils, preparing baby's food, feeding, changing of diaper, knows how to check body temperature and giving proper medication if the child feels unwell. She is also capable in taking care of young children and attending for their needs.

    She has knowledge in cooking Filipino dishes such as pork and chicken adobo, caldereta, sinigang na baboy, chicken curry and fry meat and a lot more and eager to learn more foreign dishes.

    Aside from these, she is also willing to do basic gardening and car washing if necessary. This applicant is eager to work in Singapore for the education of her children.

    After selection, FDW will undergo 3 weeks In-House- Private Training in Manila (Accredited by TESDA) then OWWA seminar and processing of POEA employment documents for deployment. Recommended Salary $580.00

    Other Data ; visit our direct website @ www.filipinomaids.com / www.dansservices.com / www.filipinonanny.com / www.filipinopersonnel.com or call our offices

    Main office: Orchard: +65 68873944 Jurong +65 65665980 East Coast: +65 68422140

Contact Maid Agency Regarding The Shortlisted Maids

Your Name
Your E-mail Address
Your Phone
Your Requirements
 
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2019. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G