Passport photo of Indonesian maid: Pujiani Full body photo of Indonesian maid: Pujiani
  • Passport photo of Indonesian maid: Pujiani
  • Full body photo of Indonesian maid: Pujiani
Maid Name:
Pujiani
Ref Code:
G-IDN-D544
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Date Of Birth:
20-Jun-1975 (Age: 45 yrs)
Place Of Birth:
Palembang
Height:
150 (cm)
Weight:
45 (kg)
Religion:
Muslim
Marital Status:
Married
Number of Children:
5+ Children
Children's Ages
27, 26, 20, 18 & 12
Siblings
2 of 5
Repatriating Port
Palembang Airport
Education:
Secondary Level (7~9 yrs)
Off-days:
2 or 4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Fair)
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect: (Little)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)

Other Information

Able to handle pork?
this maid is able to handle pork.
Able to eat pork?
this maid can't eat pork.
Willing to work on off-days with compensation?
this maid is willing to work on off-days.
Number of off-days per month: 2 or 4 (day/month)
Able to care dog/cat?
this maid can not take care of dog and cat.
Able to do simple sewing?
this maid can do simple sewing.
Able to do gardening work?
this maid can do gardening.
Willing to wash car?
this maid can do wash car.

Employment Record

From
To
Country Main Duties
Remark
2019 2020 Singapore Serve 2 adult (both working) + 1 child (age 4) + 1 baby (4 month old) in HDB. Take care kid and baby. Do general household and occasion cooking. 6 months. Employer cannot continue helper salary
2018 2019 Singapore Serve 2 adult + 2 children (age 20 & 18) + 1 elderly in hDB. Take care grandma (age 90. Wheelchair) for 3 months before she recover and can walk again. Do household work and assist Mdm in cooking 5 months. Helper's father is sick
2010 2018 Singapore Serve 1 adult + 2 children (age 27 & 20) + 1 elderly in HDB. Take care grandma(age 70. Mobile) like follow her outside to clinic or market. Do general household work and assist grandma in cooking. 8 years. Contract extension finished

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation
Care of infants/children 6 months
Care of elderly 8.5 Year(s)
Care of disabled
General housework 9 Year(s)
Cooking 9 Year(s)

Maid Introduction

Maid Introduction:

Pujiani is 44 years old. She is married with 5 children (ages 27, 26, 20, 18 & 12). She is a Muslim and comes from Palembang, Indonesia.

She is Independent in Cooking and can cook Indonesian, Malay and Chinese food. She can speak Fairly Good English and understand Hokkien.

She prefer to work in non Landed House and can work with another helper for new employer. She does not want to take care pet dog.

She is willing to look after baby, young children or elderly (preferably grandma).

Currently she is looking for new employer and can come in Singapore in 1 to 2 weeks time upon confirmation.

Asking 2 or 4 off days per month

Maid Agency: Godwin Employment Agency

(License No.: 17C8580)

Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-21 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882
Tel: 62623122 / 97237896
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Goh Wynner
Handphone: 97237896
Website: http://www.bestmaid.com.sg/godwin
Office Hour: 10.30 am to 7 pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 6 pm (Saturday to Sunday)






Last updated on 30-05-2020.
Total hits: 249.
Maid Agency:
Godwin Employment Agency
Contact Person:
Goh Wynner
Phone:
97237896

Contact maid agency about this Indonesian maid

Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements
Contact Maid Agencies
All Rights Reserved. © 2005 - 2020. Street Pte. Ltd. Company Reg. No. 201621627G
Submit your requirements
We will match maids for you